:: About Us

Madanat Contracting Company is a family run business that was founded in the early 1950s by Yousef Madanat, whose philosophy- integrity, care for quality and service to client continues today.

Since its early years, the company has partnered the public sector in the development of modern Jordan's infrastructure, at first specializing in the construction of roads and buildings, and later expanding its services to include almost all areas of construction and public works

Today MCC continues its contributions to the Kingdom's ongoing developmental and infrastructural plans, executing such major projects as water treatment plants, main housing projects, water and sewage networks for towns and cities and commercial and industrial compounds, in various parts of the Kingdom.

With over half a century of experience in providing a wide range of construction and civil work projects across the Kingdom, a strong commitment to excellence, and extensive banking privileges due to a professional and successful track record.

Madanat working partners, along with individual staff members, who have been consistent for over two decades, aim to further build on the company's reputation for integrity, excellence, experience and leadership as one of the Kingdom's respected contracting companies.

The company ranks one of the founders of Jordan Contractors Union, which was established in 1972.

Here are the company's main areas of work:

 

Water and Sewage Networks : First Grade
Wastewater Treatment Plants : First Grade
Buildings : First Grade
Electromechanical : First Grade
Bridges and Box Culverts : First Grade
Communication Networks : First Grade
Earth Works / Mining Excavation : Second Grade
Roads : Second Grade

نبـذة عـن مــدانــات ::

تأسست شركة مدانات للتعهدات في مطلع الخمسينات على يد الراحل يوسف مدانات الذي خلف لأبنائه ميراث من تميز الأداء والإخلاص للعمل، هذا الميراث الذي أصبح الفلسفة التي تقوم عليها الشركة ليومنا هذا ويعتز بها الأبناء الذين ساروا على الدرب وحافظوا على الأمانة.

منذ السنوات الأولى من تاريخها الطويل، تولت شركة مدانات دور الشريك للقطاع العام في تطوير البنية التحتية للأردن الحديث, وتخصصت في البداية بمشاريع الأبنية والطرق ومن ثم بدأت بالتوسع إلى أن أصبحت مشاريع الشركة تغطي كافة مجالات أعمال المقاولات.

وتستمر الشركة اليوم بالمساهمة في مشاريع الأردن التنموية الهادفة إلى خلق بنية تحتية متطورة، فقد نفذت طواقم الشركة العديد من المشاريع الحيوية منها محطات التنقية والأبنية الإسكانية وشبكات المياه والصرف الصحي بالإضافة إلى المجمعات التجارية والصناعية في مختلف مدن وقرى المملكة.

اليوم وقد تجاوزت شركة مدانات السنة الخمسين من عمرها وما تحمله هذه السنين من خبرة واسعة في تنفيذ مشاريع الأبنية والطرق وغيرها، بالإضافة إلى ما يعرف عن العاملين فيها من حسن التنفيذ والالتزام بالجودة، وما نتج عن ذلك من تسهيلات وامتيازات بنكية.

ويتطلع الشركاء العاملون ومعهم الطاقم الفني والإداري الذي قلما تغير خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية، إلى تعزيز رأسمال الشركة من السمعة الطيبة وحسن الأداء والتنفيذ والحفاظ على مركزها القيادي كشركة تتمتع بمكانة اعتبارية ومهنية عالية.

وقد كانت شركة مدانات من الشركات الأوائل التي ساهمت بتأسيس نقابة المقاولين الأردنية التي أنشأت عام 1972.

ولديها تصنيفات في مجالات العمل التالية:

 
درجة أولى
:
شبكات مياه وصرف صحي
درجة أولى
:
محطات تنقية الصرف الصحي
درجة أولى
:
إنشاء أبنية
درجة أولى
:
الكتروميكانيك
درجة أولى
:
جسور وعبارات
درجه اولى
:
شبكات اتصالات
درجه ثانية
:
أشغال ترابية / حفريات وتعدين
درجه ثانية
:
طرق